(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

mature nineteen year old male in need

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

hi my name is scott im 19 and was born january 11 1992 in fairbanks, alaska. i hope to go back there sometime to live and if all goes well in life i will. i spend most of my freetime writing songs,poems, and stories, riding dirtbikes, swimming, the occasional party every now and then, cliff diving, and am always willing to try something new. i have been through ALOT for somebody my age and because of that have matured pretty fast. therefore i am hoping to find a mature woman who is serious about life and has goals. age is not so much a concern to me as is maturity and mindstate. i hope to find somebody who knows how to have fun but knows when to be serious. im wat is considered a "sensitive guy" if i were to enter into a relationship i would have to know that this girl truly cared about me as much as i would care about her. if u have any other questions just shoot me a message... (btw im kinda new at this whole online dating thing but figured id give it a chance) hope to hear from you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any