PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

40 | Denver, Colorado

I love Denver!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm attracted to an open minded, honest, kind person. Someone who is humbled by their mistakes and has learned from them and moved on. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but also value a little time alone. I love to put on some music, pour a glass of wine and make a terrific meal to share; even more fun when someone else is with me, either cooking, or just sitting at the counter enjoying the wine, music, and aroma. I'm a pretty down to earth person, I like my feet grounded. Life is too short for misunderstandings and poor communication. I firmly believe you can have your say, but always remain respectful and kind to one another. Kindness to everyone is very important to me and in a mate. I can almost always relate to everybody on some common ground or interest. I love a good conversation and am always open to learn something new. Originally from Chicago, I have lived in Denver for 5 years now and love it. I love the healthy lifestyle and sunny skies Denver offers. Denver has many great dining options, and I am always up for trying any. I've enjoy seeing live music at all the Denver venues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral