(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Life is now or never; forever never comes around.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports


in his own words...

Looking for chemistry and everything that combination can lead to! I know what I am looking for in a relationship and I know what that chemistry between two people feels like...and you know when it's there and when it isn' the first kiss by the latest. I'm an easy-going guy (who isn't?!?) with a lot to offer in friendship and more. I'm a jeans and t-shirts kind of guy, but do enjoy dressing up for a great dinner out. I like the outdoors, hanging out at home on a lazy weekend, working in the yard and on my house, and time with friends. On a personal level, I am a very affectionate, hands-on person and you must be too! Kissing, touching, holding hands. If you can't get lost in a kiss in the middle of a crowd and just forget that the world is there for the moment, we will not be a good match. I love music and usually have it playing all the time while I am doing things around the house. I don't really watch a lot of TV and love getting things streamed from Netflix. Football season is the only reason I have HD service and will always have the game on, but may not be planted in front it. I do have a Harley, newly purchased in 2014, and I'm looking forward to getting out on the road this Summer for some nice rides and possibly long road trips. If you ride, that's a plus! I have two beautiful girls (8 and 9 1/2) that live with me about 50% of the time. Dating would be strictly with me until we know where things might go. I love my girls very much and have no issues with partners that have children; but I am not looking to start over with any more children, so if that is a desire for you, we are not a match and I wish you the best in finding someone who is. As for pets, I have cats. Two of them. They are great pets for someone with a job that requires travel. I'll probably always have at least one cat, so if allergies are an issue, I also wish you the best in your continued search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral