(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado's what life is about

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Performing arts



in his own words...

Looking for another good fit that likes straight acting guy. We both a into a clean lifestyle. It really good to start out with open and honest talks with each other. It's very important to me (hopefully you as well) that my partner) have high moral and ethical standards. I am looking for someone who wants to have a great time together, enjoys life, is willing to tale one day at a time is patient. We each will be able to celebrate each other's strengths, and coach each other with our weaknesses. I am looking for a man who is financially, and overall independent. He is down-to-earth, believes in taking good care of himself, and enjoys good conversation. You will find that I exercise every day, am a good listener and enjoy good conversation. I would rather dine at home than out, but that I enjoy good food. My favorite food is single bean Venezuelan dark chocolate. I prefer men who are younger than me, since I look many years younger than my actual age. Of course it is very important that we both be able to openly communicate with one another at the beginning and on-going in order our the relationship to be successful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any