(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am recently divorced and am really just looking for someone with similar interests to spend time with. I am not feeling a rush to settle down with anybody right now, I am open to see where things lead. I love to be outside whether it be camping, hiking, running, or enjoying a beer on a patio with great conversation. I love to eat out and will sit out on a patio whenever one is open, even if I have to bundle up or get rained on. I enjoy cooking, still working on being a great cook, and would love someone that enjoys sipping some wine while we, or just I, cook. I enjoy spending time with people but I also do just fine one my own with a good book. The most important thing for me to find is someone I can have great conversations with and enjoys similar activities. I love live music and will see just about anybody if they are playing at Red Rocks! I am a huge animal lover and currently have a foster cat that I adore so you have to at least be able to tolerate cats.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any