(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

City boy wants to meet girl.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Despite the fact I am almost 50, I still like to do some of the same things I did in my 20's. I live in the city and love the urban life style. I frequent dive restaurants as well as some some of the classy dinner joints. You may find me sipping wine at a trendy bar or playing kickball at Curtis Park. I truly enjoy a cup of coffee at locally owned coffee shop, far more than Starbucks. I don't care much for suits and ties, prefer jeans and T's. I would rather ride a fat tire cruiser bicycle than a drive a Mercedes. My most important job is being a dad to my two college-aged daughters. I am also an entrepreneur, who owns several small businesses in Lodo, Denver. I really enjoy what CO has to offer; you know the usual snowboarding, hiking and great dog parks to hang out with my awesome dog. I love small venue concerts with new, up and coming talent. Starting to dig bluegrass a bit. I think I'm kind of funny, enjoying slap stick comedy and cartoons. Not a huge fan of stand-up. Law and Order is the greatest show on Earth especially the LA version which just got axed...bummer. On sunny days I prefer my Vespa, but don't worry I own a car.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral