PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Prashanth

30 | Denver, Colorado

Took care of my career and now I'm in the search for a sweet, easy going and a fun to be with girl.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Fitness

in his own words...

I just got my Masters' and I'm a Software Engineer by trade. I love to take up a challenge whether it's at work or with life itself. I'm an easy going guy and you'll always find me smiling. I enjoy contradictions in life like how people behave, how things hardly turn out how you want them to be and how life keeps surprising you at every turn! I'm a vegetarian (One bad habit that I keep failing to give up!) but I do envy people enjoying a nice juicy steak!! I love to cook, I play tennis during the weekends and I love meeting people with different backgrounds and diverse opinions. I have liberal views but I don't think this has to come in between relationships. I'm not religious but if I fall in love with a catholic girl, I wouldn't hesitate to support her in any way possible. But I'll also have a meaningful debate in a light mood. I believe in personal liberty and freedom of speech but I'm also empathetic to others. I work in the technology field and I love to keep up with new trends. I'm looking for someone who is straight forward, sweet , has a sense of humor and is easy going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral