(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I am

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts






in her own words...

Honestly, I don't know what to say here or even where to begin but the truth is that I am looking for the friend of my heart. I beleive that there is a reason and a purpose for everything that happens in your life. I have never done this before so maybe there is a reason I am doing this now. Maybe the time is right now. Anyways, I believe that we are all here on this earth school to learn and grow and evolve. I have always been in search for someone with whom I can grow and evolve with and him with me. My biggest fear was always ending up being with someone who stops me from becoming who I am meant to be. I want someone who is not afraid of who he is, who is strong enough to stand up for what is right and what is wrong, someone who is not afraid of saying what and how he feels. I don't care how much you make or where you live or what you drive or even what you do for a living but what I care about is how you treat someone, how you talk to a child or how you treat your mother. I am a very honest, loving and kind person. I love to garden, do yoga, dance (in my living room wildly without any inhibitions), coooking (i find it very theraputic), love to teach anything and everything, hike, swim, meditate. I used to teach yoga to adults and children and loved it...I love the mountains, that's why I moved to Colorado couple of years ago. Like I said, I really don't know what to say here but here is a little bit of me and if you like you can write me back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any