(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Don't have any doubts, question, wishes, or misunderstanding I'm the one your looking for!!!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a laid back person i dont quick to judge I like to listen if its not bs i love to be funny im a realistic person i love a challenge i'm not scared to say whats on my mind i'm trustworthy i'm a reliable person i'm a loyal person i like to keep things simple and plain I love to have fun i love watching movies i dont like people who doubt themselves i hate people who nag all the time i dont do well with people who try to tell me what to do. what i'm looking for in a women are they have to be fun i admit that i'm a jealious person she has to be down for me but i can trust her she has to be a lady in the street but a freak in the bed and all i want not asking for much i just someone to call BABY

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any