(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

No condition is permanent,so lets take a step!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports







in his own words...

I consider myself to be hard working and honest, consider loyalty and trust to be the nucleus of any relationship. Important to communicate and be able to share things that effect both partners. Life is short, enjoy it with having an understanding and a common goal for sure.I am energetic and I think you will be pleasantly surprised with my appearance. I like all types of activities indoor or outdoor, avid sport fan. Love going to concerts or listening to some music at any lounge. I love the beach and traveling. I'm just as comfortable going out to eat at a nice restaurant, movies, club as well hanging out on the couch enjoying a nice movie with the right person keeping one's independence but also sharing business...I am someone to trust always.I am looking for a honest,loving,caring,giving,helpful,romantic,truthful and respectful woman with a great sense of humor,someone who enjoys watching movie at home but also enjoys a night out. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and lover, someone to grow with and share life experiences..Someone who knows how to treat a man like the way a woman needs to be treated with respect, love, trust, care and family..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education