(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

Lonely widow looking for a new best friend

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I recently moved form Kansas to Denver I am living with a daughter. I lost my husband a year ago and i would love to find a new best friend to share the rest of my life with. I am in good health and like to do alot of things. I love to cook, go camping, travel, watch most sports, dance, sing karaoke, go to dinner theaters. I am pretty much up for anything within reason. I have 5 children twin daughters here in Denver, a son & daughter in Ks and a son in Tx in the natl guard band. I have a brother in Loveland also. I am the youngest of 6 all of us still alive. If this sounds like what you are looking for send me a message ruth

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any