PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

28 | Denver, Colorado

Saddest Thing In Life Is Wasted Talent!!!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little bout me is that there is alot about me!!!!! Currently just maintaining a balance in my life and striving to achevice the highest potental in my life!!!! Very adventurious and a truth seeker by heart!!!!! like to conversate and never a dull moment when we do!!!!!! Smile , love and laugh keep me humble while faith, harmony and will keep me from a stumble!!! had up's and downs, curves and turns climbs and falls but i would never change a thing because this is what's made me and who i am!!!! I never have had a prefrence to what i look for in a women because u are all attractive in your own unquie ways!!!!! "I learned to give love and get love unconditionally, you just have to except people for what they are, And i learned the greatest gift of all, the saddest thing in life is wasted talent, and the chocies that u make will shape ur life forever" (Bronx Tale)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any