(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

I love GOD, am sensitive, caring, loving, generous, playful, respectful,serious,perceptive and a little meloncoly.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

A gentle intuitive person myself, life is always an adventure in which the good outweighs all the disapointments.It is important for me to be involved with family freinds and the community. Most of my friends say that I am always telling people how to fix things or handle situations. It would be great to find a wife that would help me with my blind spots and that loves God above all else.As a person that sees things either black or white, things are cut and dry for me and this gives me a standoffish appearance but someone that can see through the rough exterior, will find a firmly grounded gentleness that stands up for what is right and kind, and kindness is my motto. Enthusiasm and humor are what causes life to flow in our todays and getting to know how someone takes time. It would be good for us to be friends first.A friend told me that being a man's man is always second place to being Gods man, it is true and that is who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral