PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cate

40 | Denver, Colorado

"You'll always miss 100% of the shots you don't take". ~Wayne Gretzky

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a contradiction unto myself. I am responsible, hard working, independent and often know what I want out of life. I have a strong personality and often manage to handle tough challenges amicably. I am smart and intuitive but I also know when not to cross the lines. I love to read, am spontaneous, a sports fanatic and free spirited. Although I have that hard outer shell, deep down there is that little girl afraid of the darkness and dreads being hurt. Looking for an intelligence guy with a sense of humor and with an opinion in social, political and religious views. A man with honor and loyalty meaning he is the kind of a guy whose words are his bond and means what he says. A man with great compassion for humanity and sees good in other people. Someone with a quest for international exposure and desire to travel within and abroad. A guy who loves nature and outdoor but also can lazy indoors to hot chocolate and classical movies, a guy who enjoys or willing to try international cuisines as well as a guy willing to learn some dance moves if not already into it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any