PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

32 | Denver, Colorado

I want to go to there

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

About Me: I moved to Denver from Cleveland, Ohio for grad school about 2 years ago. Even though I'm a mid-western girl at heart and miss my Cleveland Browns, I am loving exploring and learning about this new city. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, sarcastic, caring, friendly, and very nice to servers. I know they would say this because I had to ask them how they would describe me so I could write this profile. I work very hard and am very ambitious and goal-oriented. I also try to remain positive with whatever comes my way. I'm not a huge fan of Debbie downers, I don't take life too seriously. I can't function without seeing the humor in everyday situations. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. You could say that smiling's my favorite. I hope to find someone with a similar outlook on life. My family is very important to me - I have 3 older brothers and always remind them that as the only girl and youngest, I'm definitely the favorite. I'm not particularly good at talking about myself but my mom always tells me how great I am so I suppose I'm pretty awesome. Who I'm Looking for: As much as I LOVE meeting drunk guys at bars, I'm looking for something more substantial. I'm looking for someone very ambitious and supportive of my ambitions as well. I need someone who will challenge me to be the best I can be because I will do the same for you. I want someone reliable who I can count on to be there for me at the end of the day to share life's many adventures. Also, I like to cuddle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral