(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Hello Denver, am looking for a faithful partner that knows what love is all about

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »











in his own words...

I am an honest, loyal, passionate, open-minded self-starter who loves to laugh, make others laugh and have fun. I enjoy time at the cottage with family and friends, music of all types, reading, nature photography and most outdoor activities. I love to travel . I play the guitar and sometimes paint or draw when I have an urge to be creative . I will try anything once, (????Anything????) well, almost anything and then take it from there... I am very independent but I have found, even the simplest things can become special when they are shared with a special person. Whether applying myself to my art, music or business, I always think outside the box and sometimes I can't even find the box. I am a “dad” first and foremost and love my role as a parent. Chemistry is important to any relationship and I need to be stimulated intellectually, emotionally as well as physically. Ideally, my partner should first be my friend. I admire, respect and am extremely attracted to the “modern woman,” but want you to appreciate my chivalrous nature. Chivalry is not dead and deep down I am a romantic at heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral