(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

This could be fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am an outgoing, athletic and fun girl who is looking for someone to share life (and everything that comes with that) with. Someone who considers themselves athletic- who wants to watch sports with me and play sports. Also looking for someone who is a Christian man, who has a personal relationship with God. I love to laugh and have a good time and I would love to find someone who has a sense of humor and who likes to laugh at my someone dorky humor. I am a huge family girl , I come from a big family and my parents are my best friends. I would love to find someone who shares that same feeling ( or at least loves to be around their family). I am a very driven and motivated person and I would like to find that in someone too :) I love movies..I could watch them at home or go to a movie probably every day. They are my favorite! Also traveling is a huge hobby of mine, and I would love to do that with my husband and kids one day and see the world with them. I love kids and want a lot of them! There is a special place in my heart for them and of course I would be so blessed to have the chance to be a mom! Any more questions..just's free communication weekend after all!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral