(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

midwest doll loving this colorado adventure.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

i believe that optimism, intuition and kindness can get you further than you think. i jumped out of a plane once. i've also almost died. the two are unrelated. i hate jay leno, reading non-fiction in my spare time, not having a dishwasher in my vintagey apartment and getting flat tires on my bike. i love drinking microbrews and cheap wine, good bike rides, attempting to cook, new movies at old theatres, great shows at dive bars, epic nights that turn into epic dance parties, brunches with best friends, pick up soccer games, airports, planning adventures and just letting them happen. despite my relatively care-free and uninhibited nature, it should be noted that i'm a scientist by trade. i'm looking for a guy that can keep up with me, push me, question me and is comfortable with the fact that i'm mostly crazy, slightly crass and sometimes too open. but i'm also honest, happy, passionate and driven. i'm a seriously independent person and i'm not looking for someone to "complete me." i'm looking for someone to compliment me. and to complement me by being an adventure partner, a sounding board and a great friend. preferably, a great friend that's sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral