(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

I have heard there's only love and fear and fear is either unnecesary or an illusion.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am passionate about things "spiritual" have been involved in Science of Mind and Spirit for 30 years. Interested in mystery and mysticism;have an MA in counseling (Jung at heart haha) Have a good sense of humor, friends say I am funny and sweet. Open heart, open mind. If any of the following words resonate for you that would be a good start! Sacred geometry, synchronicity, voice dialogue,NLP, ascension, MBTI, quantum physics/mechanics, SOM treatment, astral projection. Hope you are happy with your own company, confident (not arrogant, which is just fear masquerading after all-convincingly), articulate, intelligent with a bent toward things mysterious. You should be a generous soul and a basically happy guy. Handsome never hurts, but in good shape counts more (makes us last longer!)Mostly, able to laugh at yourself and WITH me and not critical of the vagaries of human nature. Love long walks, movies, cozy restaurants and long conversations and spirited debate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral