(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Eyes for one, table for two?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Colorado native but I also lived in Seattle for about 10 years and returned to Colorado to attend college. I graduated from UNC with a BA in Foreign Languages and Economics. Being where the country and economy is at, I may just go back to school for something more my flavor. I like mechanical design and engineering things. I love knowing how things work and understanding them, plus when you know something you don't have to rely on others. I am an avid traveler! I have been to most of Europe and some other places. I love new foods, smells, and cultures. Last year I check out Costa Rica and Mexico. I'd really like to do a trip to NM to check out the Carlsbad Caverns. I love sports cars, I kinda collect them... I am currently doing some remodeling on my house. So I am trying this match thing to see how it works. I am semi-new to Denver and just two months ago bought a house. I have never been married or had kids. I keep waiting to find that person but well, that's why I am here. I am definitely a glass half full kind of guy, I work with what I got. I've got humor and wit and I love having my friends and family around. I am the oldest of three and am lucky to have them. I don't like being taken for granted or having my time wasted. I am fiercely loyal to those I love and I expect that reciprocity in return. I wouldn't say I need to be with anyone but I would really like to be with someone. I'll be adding more in time....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any