PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

AG

34 | Denver, Colorado

Refuse one...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I moved to Denver to pursue a career opportunity. I would describe myself as: smart, shy, sweet, kind and energetic. I live a pretty balanced lifestyle: work and play hard but also like to chill out at home or spend time with my family and friends. I am really active and love being outside! I am game for any sport or outdoor activity: mountain biking, tennis, trail running, hiking..I will at least try it out! I really enjoy traveling, learning, meeting new people and doing things that get me out of my comfort zone. I am not a partier but do like to go out occasionally. I LOVE music and dancing. I grew up cooking and baking (from scratch) with my Mom so food is very important to me and I love trying out new recipes or going out to new places. In essence I am looking for someone whom I connect with. I am pretty easy going and not a fan of drama. I do not have a type but am very attracted to someone who makes me laugh and whom I can learn from. Sweet, chivalrous and adventurous. Since I am active, I would love a partner who I can share this with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral