(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my best friend and soul mate! No games, just be honest, caring, fun, and adventurous!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I exercise 4-5 times a week and love to be active. I love camping, hiking, and outdoor activities! I love to travel, dance, listen to rock music, and try new things. I am always down for something new and exciting! I will try anything once! I am looking for someone who wants to spend time with me and will love me as much as I love them! I want to go skydiving and travel to as many places as I can! I love to travel and have lived abroad for about 2 years in Costa Rica. I am currently working on my last year of school to earn my Master's degree in Social Work and currently work as a therapist for domestic violence offenders in Thornton. I love my work and have tried many career paths, but now have found the right fit. I am so happy to say that counseling and therapy fulfill my heart! It is important to love the work you do! So I made a list of the "ideal" partner and what I am looking for/attracted to....I know my list is long, but you don't have to meet everything on it!!! I just want to put it out there, so you know what I am looking for! I don't want to play games or waste time on someone that does not want a long-term relationship. MOST IMPORTANT... I AM LOOKING FOR A PARTNER WHO: Wants to know me wants to spend time with me Wants to love me care for me Does surprises and thoughtful things for me Recognizes wants to meet my needs Work as team to help each other reach goals I have that unexplainable passion about/for him...can't keep hands off each other Appreciates me thinks I am an amazing beautiful person Other desirable/compatible characteristics: Fit/likes to work out Intelligent Caring Giving Genuine Honest, open communication Trustworthy Adventurous Funny Empathetic Loves to travel Likes camping, outdoor stuff Dances with me Likes rock/metal music Romantic Thoughtful Hardworking Loyal Faithful Open minded to new things(skydiving, bungee jumping) Liberal views Not really religious, but spiritual Likes dogs

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral