(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Kind, honest, and sweet woman looking for a man with the same qualities...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

Hola! Thanks for looking at my profile. Some of my passions include: traveling, cooking, hiking, dancing, socializing, volunteering, and spending quiet time at home. I love meeting new people and traveling to new places. I go to a new country every year because it has expanded my world tremendously. This year I am going to Argentina because I miss speaking Spanish and I haven't been to South America for some time. For work I do HIV education and prevention and some other public health topics such as maternal-child health and cancer prevention. I travel quite a bit for work and recently completed a 2.5 year project in southern Africa doing HIV prevention. I have also been fortunate to travel extensively in the U.S. Although I am an Ohio native I have lived in Colorado for almost half of my life. I love the weather, lifestyle, people, and activities here. Being mentally and physically strong are very important. I am am active/work out 5-6 times a week. It is a great release and makes me feel really good. I am looking for someone who is mature, intelligent, honest, and knows himself. Friends would describe me with aforementioned qualities and I looking for the same. I am blessed with incredible friends, family, and a great job so I just feel there is one thing lacking in my life so I am on the internet. I am hopeful. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral