(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

I am an old fashioned type of person but still believe in womens rights. I just have "old school" values and beliefs.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards




in his own words...

I am an even tempered person and do not raise my voice that much. I feel that a woman should be treated like one and should never be hit and always protected. I am very straightforward and honest and expect the same in a partner. I go cycling and walking but do not work out in a gym. I like the outdoors and will go camping or fishing. I do not like to go to the mountains in the winter and do not ski. I like to have a good time and will do what I can to make sure my partner has a good time. I believe in mutual respect. I have a good sense of humor but I do not push it on other people unless they want me to. If you want my honest opinion just ask and I expect the same for someone to say what is on their mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • No formal education