(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

write my lyrics.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

Honestly I don't know where to begin or how to explain the complicated loving person that I am. I was a model for two weeks and just had an audition and they want me to call back, I'm not sure what is going on with that. I am looking for someone who will love me all the way. I try to do things the best way I can and am extremely happy with all I have accomplished. I sing all the time and everyone loves my voice. I am not sweet as honey but I am one of the sweetest people you will ever meet. I'm looking for happiness. I feel empty like my heart is longing for something more than what I have. I am not enough to fulfill my soul and am hoping to find that person. I love having fun, I love to sing and play guitar when I have time and I love hanging out with all of my loved one's. I think the snow is beautiful but it's extremely not wanted when I'm freezing lol I love putting myself together everyday, I love hoodies and taking pictures. I'm shy at this, I would love to meet someone soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any