(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Reach out...I will reach back with charm

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'M DEDICATED AND ROMANTIC FOR THE MOST PART. I love tennis, reading, long walks, nice dinners, and nice conversation. I like to laugh and occassionally I can remember a good joke. Not too dirty. Also, I'm professional without letting that define me, I'm spiritual if that means seeking to have a better relationship with the creator, I'm romantic if that means being vulnerable and seeking to give all I can, and I'm wanting to reconnect with someone special, could it be you... Interests: Trust, Colorado, flexibility, picnics, emotional strength, physical strength, Moonlit Rendezvous, The God of Forgiveness, Healthy Lifestyle, working up a sweat, Relaxation, meditation, Massage, Spirituality, Benevolence, Confidence, Romance, wine, good deeds done secretly, good people that mean what they say, fine dining, sexy dinners, Yummy desserts, computer genius, Real Love, extraordinary chemistry, thoughtful souls, powerful beings, creative thinkers, Laughter, honesty, a true friend, tennis, and long long kisses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any