(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

they say even if you do a lot in you life you are not going to come out alive so i do another round at the last breath

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I m here looking for that special partner to share good life with! I love doing outdoor activities like running , hiking , parkour! I also like to take pictures while i do that! i m not a pro but i have this hobby! My favorite sport is boxing witch i teach and practice everyday! I spend a lot of time listening to music i like most of the old music jazz blues r&b I also travel a lot! its one of my favorite thing to do i used to be very into cities but lately i prefer nature. my goal is to visit south america and asia! I don t have a big social life unfortunately! i work and workout a lot i don t go to bars or clubs so i'm here to make some friend and see where it goes! thank you for stop by

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any