PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer Milligan

44 | Denver, Colorado

Fun single mom with good career and great kids seeking companionship for everyday life and then some.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am tough-minded
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Denver is home for me, having lived here 15 years, but life has given me experiences in several states: grade school in Texas, high school in Kansas, college in Missouri and career start in Utah. I work in the investment business and enjoy the people and work I’ve found there. My career is important to me, but so is finding a good balance between family time, free-time and work. Home life is with two darling daughters, ages 9 and 5. I love being their mom. One of my favorite things to do is to provide a cozy, clean, calm, fun and comfortable home for my friends and family. To me that means taking time to prepare good meals and eat together, to garden, play games, do puzzles, to entertain friends & family and design/decorate my home. I’d like to have a partner to share these activities with. I have an artistic eye so I find joy in creating environments that bathe the senses and provide comfortable places that give me, my friends and family the opportunity to relax and connect with one another. I appreciate beauty and detail and have a strong aesthetic sense, enjoying music, the arts, reading (although there is never enough time for all of that) and nature. It would be great to have a relationship with someone who also enjoyed these types of activities. I'm often described as a really fun girl to hang out with. My appearance matters to me. Friends describe me as “put together” and sophisticated although I’m not a “fashionista.” On the weekends you’ll find me in yoga clothes and flip flops. I am petite and enjoy exercising to stay healthy, energetic and fit. Some of my favorite activities are hot yoga, hiking, biking, walking my dog and group exercise classes of any kind. In large groups, my manner is somewhat reserved and I have a quiet confidence about me. I prefer the dynamic of smaller groups to big crowds because small groups stimulate good conversation. I enjoy those with a quick wit and sunny disposition; I love to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree