(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Country boy looking for his country gal

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

I told myself I wasn't going to do this again and well here I am... nobody wants to be alone forever.. right? Ok lets see what i can say bout myself. I'm a 41 gonna be 42 this month guy who' drives a old GMC pickup... the country boy type. I've had plenty of life learning experiences. Some good some not so good.. but thats life right? Far from rich but true to heart. My woman is my life is my world. Open doors occasional flowers and dinner reckon I'm looking for that woman that just wows me. Someone into me for me and not what I have. Enjoys the same interests Someone willing to work for what we get. I'm certainly not perfect and don't expect whoever i'm with to be perfect neither. I listen to country music and have since I was 18. Believe it's help me be the man that i am. I've moved here from Missouri 2 months ago after working for a equine rescue training and caring for horses. getting ready to get back into the world. How am i doing? am i getting my point across at all? lol Look... I'm just me I have warning labels that say some assembly required, batteries not included, and this end up... but i'm real.. I have the heart of a man and the soul of a boy.... guess the balls in your court now :) thanks for listening to me and maybe we can chat or talk or whatever :o) see ya round :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any