(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Superimpose mountains, somewhere foreign and dog here...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, being on here for two months, I must be the only one on here who has not been to 12 countries and climbed a 14'er. My original profile is below, but what I am really looking for is a fun (super sense of humor!) and real person who, at the risk of sounding shallow, has their stuff together and takes care of their body. I worked hard to get where I am and hopefully there are more like that out there. Professional pics for! Hahah! No shirt = Double lame! I really am a blast, have great friends, and am smart and independent. Am I looking hard? Not really, but a little push to meet new people never hurts. Good food, conversation, and Sunday brunch! That is what it is all about!! Old Profile... lame I am a fun and outgoing person who enjoys life. As cliche as that sounds, it is true. Too much time is wasted not enjoying it, so I make the best of every day. I am spontaneous and enjoy traveling. I need someone who is open to try new things with a good sense of humor. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests like going to sporting events and live concerts. I would also like to meet someone that has similar values - family, friends, morals. Chivalry is important especially nowadays. I have a great set of close friends that are very important to me. I love meeting new people and making new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral