(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Intelligent woman seeks friendship with males who appreciate warped sense of humor, good baking and me. Like a little romance.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Love is not enough, i am sorry to say. I want to find good chemistry, like everyone else, but more than anything else, I want to find men I can enjoy spending time with, who not only respect my intelligence and my sense of responsibility to my clients and my community, but who can challenge me to expand my physical horizons. I have not been a camper, but I could be. I have never skiied, but with the right guy I might try. I used to love to dance, but married a non-dancer. Teach me again. My sons are adults, but one still lives with me. I want to find someone who can relate to my son as well as with me. But the parenting is close to done. I am used to organizing my own schedule and life - I've had to for most of the last 20 years. I don't want to do it all alone anymore. My husband of 30 years left just over a year ago, but I have really been alone for a decade - he just came out and told me last year. So I am going to be exploring new ways of living and relating. I am a project oriented person - want someone to clean your house? If you wait until it's really dusty, I might be interested. Want it cleaned every week? Hire a cleaner. Want the dining table refinished? I might be interested. I am working on an advanced certification. I want to be always learning new things, and I'd like to be with someone who is multi-dimensional. I'm not interested in motorcycles, tattoos, multiple piercings, race-cars, wrestling, or boxing. I don't care if you love sports, as long as there are other dimensions to you life. Let's start by having coffee and seeing if there is anything to talk about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any