(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi, It is hard to write about yourself without sounding arrogant or like an airhead! Suffice it to say I am neither. The only thing I am spoiled and pretentious about is my coffee! I have 2 dogs that simultaneously make me laugh and make me crazy! My friends and family mean everything to me and I would not be the person I am today without them. I wear my heart on my sleeve and cry at cheesy commercials. I am loyal. I will BBQ any time of the year. My favorite season is winter and my favorite holiday is Christmas. I will watch It's a Wonderful Life any time of the year. I want to learn how to speak Italian, get over my fear of flying so I can got to Italy one day, learn how to ride a motorcylce, have a family that I can cook blueberry pancakes for on a Saturday, explore Colorado and enjoy life! I am not into travelling (fear of flying thing) but I love road trips. I had my plan for my life and the Universe has it's plan. I'm still winging it! My perfect match is my unperfect match! (no such thing as perfect!) Please be kind,considerate and respectful. Know how strong I like my coffee, show compassion and empathy, make me laugh if I am blue, dance with me in the kitchen, be silly sometimes. I don't care if you drink or smoke, just don't be a drunk and nothing illegal. It does not bother me if you have children, I consider them a blessing and a bonus! I also realize that they are a huge part of your life and I wouldn't even ask you to detract from that! Anything else you want to know, just ask. I am an open book. I won't lie to you. Thank you for the compliment of looking at my profile and enjoy your day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any