PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

30 | Denver, Colorado

Strong and passionate

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, glad I took How to Talk About Yourself 101 in college. I'm pretty down to earth, fun loving, as in I love to have fun, Denver native. I love to laugh and I enjoy good conversation. My family and friends rank at the top of my priority list and are my biggest support system. I am a strong, confidant, passionate and driven young woman and a man who is not easily intimidated by these characteristics would be a refreshing find. I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with family and friends, coffee shop convos (I'm a bit of an addict but at least it's not crack right?), poetry, music and I’m always up for new adventures. I love music in general and I can get into almost any genre but if I had to pick my top two I'd probably go with hip-hop and R& B followed closely by country (I understand that's a weird combo). I have too many favorite foods to list, not really into eggplant, but definitely not a picky eater. Family Guy cracks me up & I'm a fan of Law & Order. I love the smell of rain in the air, backyard BBQs, lilac bushes and roasted chiles :) . I don’t mind unpacking but hate packing (like house packing) and moving, fighting (which is different than arguing), losing because I'm a bit competitive and I don’t really like doing dishes but I Am a decent cook. I recently graduated from UNC and just decided to start graduate school at DU My plan is to pursue a career as an advocate in the field of education. On a side note, let it be known that it feels a little awkward sharing all this information with people that you've never even met, no? So Overall, I'm not completely positive about what exactly I’m looking to get out of this? I am single though (that’s for sure) and decided to step outside of my element to see what could come out of it, so here we go…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral