PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Drake

32 | Denver, Colorado

Fun,real ,outgoing, sexy, nice, loves life!!!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm looking for the best ,the best in them self for the best in myself for the best in ourself's I need a friend and a woman how understands perspective ! Non judgemential real to them self so we can be real to us!! Outdoorsy sexy friendly trustworthy can speak there mind with out being worried of judgment ! Can be a team wants to spend money on great things but can save for the real things! Understands the past and willing to work on the future Likes to travel likes to live wants to have a partner for ever create something for the future to talk about like Bonnie and Clyde lol helps each other be real and happy and complete goals in life pushes one other for greatness needs sex and to be loved respects need and wants willing to grow together wants and needs to travel loves to cook loves to be cooked for likes music loves to go to shows loves to travel to shows extreme outdoors / sports talk and friends road trips I still have 1047 characters left and just want someone to love me as much as I love them to love the life we create together and can have no regrets to speak freely and just love life together family and friends I want what every cupple has and what every cupple has I want style class and love with travel and success

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any