(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Laugh and smile, life is awesome!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

Ok I have to put this out there, if you do not have a photo or I can not see your profile or you do not live within driving distance of me please do not IM me, my time at home is limited and I wish to start communication with someone who I can actually meet and see where it goes. I have done the long distance thing and its hard and besides my work makes any relationship long distance half the time anyway. I travel for work a lot I am gone for 21 days at a time so this may not work for you it takes a little getting used to so make sure that me being gone is going to work for you. I love to snowboard a lot, I spend a lot of my winter in the mountains, so if you want to hang out on the slopes that would be awesome. I have a lot of tattoos, I am pretty laid back and comfortable in most situations I like trying new things and exploring different interests so finding someone who I can explore these things with and make me learn something new would be an awesome fit. I am a burner and I am becoming more and more active in the burner community (Burning Man for those of you who don't know) I would love to find someone who shares the views of radical self expression, radical inclusion, community, and about giving back. I am just as comfortable being out on the town as I am being home making dinner and watching a movie. I also spend a lot of time with my friends they are more like family and we share a lot of aspects of life together, so if you don't like hanging out in a group setting then I am not for you. I am living life to the fullest and having fun while doing it, I live in the now and am not worrying about what could happen just taking it one day at a time, I love my life....and it would be nice to have someone to share it with and go on new adventures and laugh with. I have a wonderful amazing daughter who I spend about half my time home with she lights up my world and we have a lot of fun together laughing and being goofballs. I am looking for someone wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any