(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Down to earth, and by no means your "typical" female. I'm definitely a one-of-a-kind. Get to know me and you'll see.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

First and foremost, I want to meet REAL people. Just good, honest, drama-free, down to earth people, not fake ones. For me, it’s about having fun, truly living my life, and making the most out of every day. I am always getting into something… boating, jet skiing, hiking, camping, snowboarding, dinner, movies, concerts, dancing, cooking, photography, getting together with friends and family or whatever. So if you're just into having a good time with really outgoing people, then we've already got a lot in common. At some point I'd really like to meet that one special guy that I can start something meaningful with. I'm a good catch... I'm 29, don't smoke, never done drugs, never been married, no kids, and I have a good job with a future. I tend to be a big romantic that still believes in true love and actually understands what it is. In no means do I want to rush into anything. I put 100% of my heart and passion into every aspect of my life and I have a lot to give when it comes to a relationship. I don’t play games and don’t put up with the games. Be upfront and real. You might be surprised at the outcome. It takes a lot to upset me or make me mad, but I respect myself enough to realize how I need to be treated and will not settle for anything less than that. So when I find that special someone, than I will do everything in my power to make their world the best it has ever been.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any