(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Tall Dark and Handsome.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I like a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to be who she is. I want to meet someone laid back. Looks are important ONLY in the fact that I want to be attracted to you. I want someone who not afraid to be themselves and is looking to move forward. I want someone who doesn't need me, but wants me. I grew up in Texas, at least that is where I finished High School. I lived in Europe mainly Germany. I traveled around the world and I appreciate women of all races. Well about me, not quite a free spirit, but I do enjoy letting lose. I enjoy being around my family and good friends. I am a TRUE sports fan and a huge Football fan, both college and pro. I enjoy parks and being out doors, being active is something I want in my everyday life. I would like to open myself up to new things and new people. I was told by friends that I needed to spruce up my profile and show a bit more of myself. So here I am taking advice. I would like someone who is positive. Nothing like a good woman with a good light to be around..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any