PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

D

29 | Denver, Colorado

cute guy running in park, meet cute girl running in park.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I’m relatively new to the area, originally from the east coast, and went to school for Interior Architecture. I love to run and bike and I’d love to do more outdoorsy things like hike, camp, ski and snowboard but am at the mercy of friends with cars! Other hobbies include wine, documentaries, research, real estate, margaritas (free chips and salsa!), sports radio, tacky reality shows, street fairs and antiquing. Now I realize these things aren’t mind-blowing fun but we all can’t go zip lining and scuba diving on a daily basis here – which by the way are awesome! In a nutshell: I’m the girl next door with a little extra spunk (You can thank Jersey for that). I’m friendly and a complete high-energy jokester when I want but definitely enjoy my quiet time as well. I have solid morals and by no means am I looking for a fling. I’d love to meet someone whom I can share similar interests with and can show me something new. A sense of humor is a must! A good education means a great deal to me. I need someone who communicates well and is reliable (seriously) and I definitely won’t go for someone who smokes. First date your call. Next date me beating you in a full out sprint and/or Chinese checkers? (Ok just let me win). We’ll work our way up to dance lessons at the Cowboy Lounge and hiking a 14er. Say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any