(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Full heart, broad smile, strong will. Ready to create a "wow" relationship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a passionate liver (and I’m not talking internal organs here) and observer of life. I’m fascinated by the characters that inhabit my world. I come from a long line of exceptional story tellers. At my childhood dinner table we all competed for the best story of the day. The rule was, “Lose your breath; lose your turn.” If imitation is the highest form of flattery, I flatter many. My stories include acting out the many intriguing characters that entertain me every day. May I humbly say…I always won the dinnertime competition! My home is my sanctuary. Inside and out, my personal space reflects my warmth, color, and composure. I love to entertain small intimate groups of friends and family. Good food, good wine, good laughs, good stories. I’m a Colorado native. I love a myriad of activities outdoors. Although I’m far from athletic, I enjoy hiking, biking, star gazing, tailgating, outdoor concerts, picnics, jogging, snow shoeing, and landscaping. I’m looking for a funny, smart, easy going, big hearted, numbskull. I've been described as a handful. Are you ready for that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral