(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for something LEGEN (hope your not lactose intolerant) DARY

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

“Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free 'til they find someone just as wild to run with them.” I would describe myself as a motivated and free spirited individual, who knows what she wants and has never let anything stand in her way. I love sarcasm, dry humor, and I can laugh through the worst of times. I have an amazing family, great friends, and feel very grateful for everything life has given me thus far. I have an older brother that I am very close with and who I credit with making me a "guys girl". Although I consider myself a social person, I have only a close set of actual "friends" and enjoy having privacy in my life. I am in my early twenties, but my friends often describe me as an old soul because I am a deep thinker, enjoy and intellectual conversation, and at times find myself disenchanted by my peers. I am a British citizen. I have lived in London, Spain, Virginia, San Diego, and I have recently relocated to Denver. I love to travel and cannot seem to sit still. I will be fulfilled after I have traveled the world and experienced everything I can. The most attractive feature of a man is his mind. I am looking for a worldly gentleman who, like myself, is on a constant pursuit for adventure. My partner would be well read, openminded, physically fit, and ambitious. Could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral