(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Define existence by action

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Some basics: I'm from the east coast- NY! Been in Denver just about a year -yet still fairly new due to traveling past six months Only boy with 3 sisters I value honesty & loyalty I am educated- BA in business mgmt w marketing concentration I like good beer - 'if it looks like pee it's not for mee' I'm a bit of a dork I'm an old man when it comes to drinks it's Gin or Scotch I love good art and design I love getting tattooed and have plans for more work soon I enjoy technology I've got a weird love for barns and bridges I sometimes like to grow my beard out I love music- all kinds basicly yet more of an indiefolkyelectro rock-ness top bands: Sufjan Stevens, of monster and men, the arcade fire, the decemberists,Florence and the machine, freelance whales What I like in ladies: a fair chance to enjoy life, sweetness, loyalty, as well as a kind smile What I'm looking for: someone who can carry on a stimulating conversation, be supportive and make me laugh:) Want to know more message me:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any