PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

42 | Denver, Colorado

Truth, honesty, and good company... Thats what I really am looking for.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Playing cards

Shopping

in her own words...

I am a brutally honest, upfront, woman, that never learned how to sugar coat the way I feel or what I see. The type of man I am looking for is a caring, loving, kind-hearted man, who will love me for who I am. Hobbies: Reading, Dogs (my kids), Good movies, Chatting with friends on Ya hoo Goals & aspirations: Have a good full life; Find a good job - that I can enjoy; Meet good people, & become good friends Music: Eclectic - a little bit of almost everything; I live my life by with three major goals: 1. Complete Honesty – no lies at all, not even the little white lies; 2. Full Disclosure – explain anything that might come up, or might influence you to do or say something; in a manner in which I am not accustom to; 3. Respect – Have a two way street with respect. Clarifications: If you don’t have the following requirements then thank you for looking and good luck in your future searches. Two things I am NOT looking for: Intimate encounters/Sex upfront – am NOT looking for a sexual encounter, FWB, or anything like that. I am looking to make a true connection, something real, something that will last, so SEX is not something that will happen quickly, or that will be going on for quite some time. Drug Use/Addiction – If you are a drug user (to me 420 is a drug), I have to take random drug tests with the temp agencies I work for, so I do not use any recreational drugs. Requirements: * Sense of humor – I like to joke around, smile, and have fun; * Love for Dogs/Animals – I am an animal lover, I have two dogs and they are my children and I will not date anyone who doesn’t like dogs, or is not an animal lover, because they mean that much to me; * Friends – Desire for friends first, then allowing our relationship to grow; * Ambition, Goals, Desire for more out of life – I want to be with someone who wants more out of life;

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any