(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

I take life one day at a time. I'm easy going, love to laugh and have a good time, and love enjoying life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi, I'm Devin. My schedule is pretty busy between school and work, hence the dating site. I'm currently working on a business administration degree. I already have a degree in pastry arts and hope that in the not so distant future I can open my own bakery. I'm not willing to settle for mediocre in my life--I don't think anyone should. I like going out with friends and just having a good time. I love to just have a night in and watch a good movie. I have a puppy named Keiko that I love to do things with, be it hiking, going for a walk or just playing with her. I love laughing and having a great conversation. I believe that everything is better if you make it fun somehow. I'm not easily offended, so don't be afraid to joke around with me. I am blunt and usually go straight to the point without dancing around the subject. When I'm not chained to my desk doing homework, you will catch me spending the majority of my time outside with my dog or in a bookstore or coffee shop reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral