PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derek

30 | Denver, Colorado

Whether you think you can or you can't, either way you are right

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I have everything a person could want except someone to share it all with. Describing myself doesn't come as easily as it should. I have an awesome house that I share with my brother and his wife. They have a beautiful little girl together. She will be 2 in February. Family is important to me. With that being said, I couldn't be happier with my life right now. I have the best job I've ever had, and I live with some of my favorite people. I feel like for the first time in a long time I have my life together. If I had a good woman to inspire me, there would be no stopping us. If you can communicate your thoughts, everything else will fall into place naturally. If you aren't scared to talk about anything, this just might work. In the end, I'm really looking for someone that will make me laugh everyday and keep me inspired and always wanting more. When you start to settle, life gets boring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any