(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Adventures in hip checking.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Things I like in no particular order: My dogs – I like almost all dogs but I just like mine more. Fresh snow Roller derby – I skate with the most awesome gang of thugs on wheels, The Rebels Farmers markets Making delicious baked goods Craft beers My job My family Being outside Playing sports Watching other people play sports Bad jokes – Ask me about the stick one Brunch Cartoons Driving around with the windows down and the radio up Spontaneous dance parties in the car Dancing – As in you lead and I follow, not creepily rubbing up against random sweaty strangers (I only do that on my skates). I also like line dancing Science New socks Museums – History, art, science –I’m not picky Cereal for dinner Tons more things that I am sure you will find out. Things I don’t like in no particular order: Over cooked vegetables Scary movies Hop-y beers – I think they taste like soap People who are mean to animals – Really just people who are mean in general That there are no more new Harry Potter books to wait in line for The gym – I like being active and healthy, I just loathe the gym Cooking – I do it and am pretty good at it. I just don’t really like it Mosquito bites Writing these bio things I just want to meet new people out of my social circles and try new things. If you would like to meet new people and try new things maybe we should get together and we could meet each other do something, it doesn’t even have to be a new thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any