(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

See what you think.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

First and foremost, I am waiting for a man who is committed to Christ; a man with a servant heart, a teachable spirit, and an honorable character, who values Christ above all things and lives in faithful pursuit of Him. I need a man I can trust, respect, and gladly follow as we journey together and grow in one faith; anchored in the word of God. I am a pretty easy-going/laid-back gal with an adventurous spirit, a compassionate heart, and a wide range of interests. I love being outdoors, active, and around other people, but I am also content staying at home and spending time by myself. I like to try and maintain a balance between the two, and I seek out opportunities that are both challenging and growth producing. You will fit well with me if you are similarly easy-going, open-minded, a natural explorer at heart, have a willingness to try new things and stretch yourself, and enjoy connecting with others. I am very curious and always full of questions; wanting to learn, know and understand things. I tend not to stay on the surface for very long, so if you are extremely shy, introverted and closed-off, communication together might be uncomfortable for you and frustrating for me. However, if you enjoy thought-provoking, rich, often 'below the water line' conversations, and are willing to engage and share your mind and heart, we are likely to connect well. That being said, I also value humor and think it is equally important to be able to relax, let loose, have fun, and laugh ourselves silly together! I am a little bit old-fashioned in the sense that I want to find a real gentleman and family man who values traditional roles and takes on the challenge of being a provider, protector and leader in the home. I love children and definitely want to have a good size family and know all the joys of being a fully present mother in their lives. I have no interest in being a full time career woman and am willing to live with less in order to invest more in m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any