(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Denver, Colorado

Lets have some fun and hang out.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm a Denver native. I went to high school at Arapahoe and then headed off to CSU. I run my own company called Mountain View Decks, been doing so now for close to 10 yrs. I like girls who are up beat and who are continuously wowed and excited about life. I like a girl that appreciates romantic attempts on my part rather than some one who thinks all of that type of stuff is lame. Not that I'm cheesy or any thing I just want to be able to make my girl feel good. I'm looking for a girl who can go camping and isn't so dainty she can't rough it a little. Some one who likes to party and still enjoys going out and having a good time. I enjoy art, so I would love my girl to have a refined side to her. If this sounds like you, lets get together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any