(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

All you have to do is stand still and everything will catch up to you

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an eclectic mix of everything. I have a very international backround, having lived and travelled all over. when I was younger. I have lived or travelled in Azerbaijan, England, Bulgaria, China and now Colorado. Been here for over 10 years, absolutely fell in love with Colorado so still here, enjoying every minute. Now I am traveling locally more I guess, trying to find beautiful places to hike around in. I am very genuine, spontaneous and curious about everything around me. I live in a beautiful apartment in Denver, have a set of wonderful friends and a handful of fun hobbies. I am one of those really positive people who is extremely honest - I can't lie to save my life, and consider this a good characteristic. I really appreciate that about other people too. I am looking for a partner in life. Of course I am not just looking online, but this seems an appropriate place to look as well given that I would like to not leave it all to chance. I am looking for a good connection, chemistry, interest in each other, mutual respect, friendship, love and desire to make things work. I like a confident man, who is comfortable in his skin, who is open minded, trustworthy, reliable, goodhearted, and has a positive outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral