(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Sunny With a High of 75 :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I am an energetic and active girl looking to meet a kind guy who shares the same faith. I am enthusiastic about pretty much everything--I think the small things in life should be enjoyed to their fullest. Some of my favorite things are running, climbing 14ers, my faith community, deep conversation, quality time with friends, learning about medicine and health care, reading and writing, movies, travel (especially in Africa), being silly, and people in general! I have my dream job, and work is an important part of my life =) I'm a proud native of Denver and I absolutely love living here-- the parks, restaurants, coffee shops, wine bars, ice cream shops, live music, zoo, museum, Botanic Gardens--what a great city! I also really being outside, finding new adventures, and exploring, so I try to get up the mountains when I can. I love to run and work out, and staying active is important to me. My favorite thing to do though, is to have a cozy night in with a home cooked meal (I make a mean curry), good conversation, a good movie (or better yet, a season of Lost), good wine, and good company. My faith is at the core of my life, and I'm learning what that looks like more every day. It's all about constant growth, and an ever-growing need for grace. Jesus changes everything about everything. One of the most important things about me is that I can be silly and a bubble of energy, but I can also be a pretty intellectual and serious person. The people I am closest to are those that I can have real and deep conversations with as well as be silly with. I'm most comfortable when I can be both ways moment-to-moment =) Sometimes I'm very outgoing and bubbly, but sometimes I'm much more quiet, depending on the context or the day. About you: I am looking for someone kind, fun, intelligent, mature, and active. It is really important to me that the person I am dating shares my faith in Christ, because that is really central in my life. Other than that I a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral