(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Let's explore the possibilities.......

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm dependable, intelligent, spontaneous, affectionate, fun-loving and loyal. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, mountain & road biking, skiing, tennis, bowling, four wheeling, boating, etc., any fun things to do whenever the mood strikes, but more than anything I enjoy spending time with that special someone. I love to tease and kid around and have fun in most any situation, but serious as needed. Looking for that special woman who takes care of themselves physically and likes to have fun. I am a fairly laid back and easy going guy. Would love to enjoy life with that special woman. I'm looking for: Someone who is fun-loving, shy or outgoing, enjoys life and has good values and morals. Someone who is honest, faithful, caring, and is able to communicate their feelings, wants and desires. A woman who likes affection, wants companionship and likes to spend time with their partner, who knows how to be a woman, maybe likes some of the activities listed above or maybe we'll find new things to do, or maybe just hang out at home, watch movies, snuggle, etc. while enjoying each others' company. A best friend/lover/partner.... Do you enjoy unexpected hugs and kisses, soft kisses on your neck and your ears, just because you walk by? Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.... let's get breathless!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any